Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohammed Abboushi

Mohammed Abboushi

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Abboushi
"I wish I could give more stars best insurance office thank you Yeh Chen"
Profile photo of BIN WANG

BIN WANG

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BIN WANG
"I've been with State Farm for over ten years, and their service has always been exceptional. Their customer service is outstanding—quick responses and always helpful. They consistently offer clear explanations of my coverage options and have provided me with great plans at competitive rates. I highly recommend State Farm for anyone looking for reliable and efficient insurance services。"
Profile photo of Yeh Chen Ferguson

Yeh Chen Ferguson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeh Chen Ferguson
"Thank you so much Bobbi, we appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Sharona Smith

Bobbi Sharona Smith

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Sharona Smith
"Yen Chen Ferguson, my State Farm agent, has always been very responsive to whatever insurance needs I've had. She, and all her employees, have been a pleasure to work with. I have no complaints whatsoever."
Profile photo of Michael Yturralde

Michael Yturralde

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yturralde
"After having a frustrating experience trying to get auto insurance with other companies, Jackie M. was able to answer all my questions and get my policy setup inside of an hour. Extremely happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of Anna Valencia

Anna Valencia

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Valencia
"They have been My insurance company for years and they are great whenever I call to change something on my policies they are very helpful I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Jehad Alkhawaldeh

Jehad Alkhawaldeh

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jehad Alkhawaldeh
"I am very impressed with the professional, super friendly and speed of service I received at Yeh Chen Ferguson State Farm Insurance Agency. Thanks everyone for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Amy Hann

Amy Hann

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hann
"Very Professional. VJ was very detailed oriented and staying on top of things during my switch from another State Farm office. Yeh was also helpful and everybody in the office is so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I am so Lucky to have them as my agent for All my insurance needs. Thank You 🤗 Like A Good Neighbor, State Farm Is There"
Profile photo of Josh Gallman

Josh Gallman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Gallman
"Always very helpful. Very easy to deal with and very quick response time. Been with them for several years."
Profile photo of Jamila Abboushi

Jamila Abboushi

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamila Abboushi
"My family and I have been with State Farm and Yeh office for years yeh and her team has provided the best service and helped us through ever insurance quote and policy and made sure we were satisfied I would definitely recommend Yeh and her team. :)"
Profile photo of janice tsai

janice tsai

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janice tsai
"Great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Ivana Culic

Ivana Culic

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana Culic
"Yeh is very professional and helpful. Her team provides extraordinary service and support."
Profile photo of Jackie Quenga

Jackie Quenga

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Quenga
"Courteous, prompt, and satisfactorily completed my request! Jackie from State Farm is awesome!"
Profile photo of Thai Vo

Thai Vo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thai Vo
"Obtaining insurance for my house was easy. Canceling my policy was also easy. Couldn't asn for more"
Profile photo of Grace Hudson

Grace Hudson

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Hudson
"Andreana and Yeh were so helpful and friendly they made the whole process very simple. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Luan

Jimmy Luan

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Luan
"Yes good"
Profile photo of Thanh Quach

Thanh Quach

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thanh Quach
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Gregg E Umipeg II

Gregg E Umipeg II

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg E Umipeg II
"Friendly and professional staff. I can always depend on Yeh Chen Ferguson."
Profile photo of Samir Abbushi

Samir Abbushi

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Abbushi
"Yeh and her team are awesome great customer service always welcoming friendly staff"
Profile photo of John Hou

John Hou

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hou
"Fast and friendly agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Threesisters

Lisa Threesisters

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Threesisters
"Andi is great and explained everything throughly. I’m very happy with my experience with her and State Farm😊"
Profile photo of michael molina

michael molina

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael molina
"Extremely helpful and a joy to work with"
Profile photo of JIANLAN HUANG

JIANLAN HUANG

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JIANLAN HUANG
"态度真的很好!服务很周到,解释清楚"
Profile photo of WING'S Z

WING'S Z

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WING'S Z
"Been with them forever."
Profile photo of Janet C

Janet C

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet C
"Prompted response in addressing client’s concerns and request deserves 5 stars. Professional, reliable and helpful services continue to earn my business. Highly recommend “Ferguson” for State Farm Insurance."