Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yeh Chen Ferguson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yeh Chen Ferguson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adonias D

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and always easy to take care of my needs"

Hannah Love

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeh and her team are amazing!!! Thank You!"

count bassy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yen is very proactive and knowledgeable and Jaquelin is very responsive and great with follow-up. Best State Farm agent of the six we've worked with over the past 30 years."

Sandra Fleischmann

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Jacquelin for updating our policies in a timely and professional manner!"

Samir Abbushi

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeh and her team are awesome great customer service always welcoming friendly staff"

Cameron Ventura

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and always very nice. Glad I’m insured by State Farm! Specifically, grateful that Yeh Chen Ferguson is my agent."

selsa castellari

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mike for your help in getting us going with our startup small biz insurance policies, you made an otherwise overwhelming process completely painless. Cheers!"

Avnik Chand

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Yeh Chen at State Farm for over 8YEARS now my family has been with Yeh for over 10 years! The experience and professionalism is above and beyond! I have not once had any issue with getting any coverage with Yeh! She explains everything so well and also provides proper documents in timely manner! Always treated like it’s one of my own! Thank you Yeh"

Mira Kwong

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Yeh Chen Ferguson provides excellent customer service, efficient communication. All responses were prompt and professional. She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my new car insurance."

Yin Cushman

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for our cars insurance for many years now. Lately, I am helping a friend to get a price quote for her new car. Yeh is very helpful and responsive with my questions. She is very informative as well. if you have any concern about the car insurance or other situations, I would recommend to give her a ring."